Sales Department

 

Sales Department

guido

Guido Winkelmann
Sales manager

phone +49 5921 71347-17
mobile +49 151 57134717
g.winkelmann@oelprotektor.de

Sales area management

ralf1

Ralf Ramaker
Area manager postcode: 1, 4

phone +49 5921 71347-12
mobile +49 151 57134731
r.ramaker@oelprotektor.de

maurer5

Christian Maurer
Area manager postcode: 0, 2, 92 – 96 & 98 – 99

phone +49 05921 71347-15
mobile +49 151 57134738
c.maurer@oelprotektor.de

michels2

Christian Michels
Area manager ZIP: 3, 5, 60 – 67

phone +49 5921 71347-13
mobile +49 151 57134733
c.michels@oelprotektor.de

stefan1_16_11

Stefan Knispel
Area manager ZIP: 7, 8, 68, 69, 90, 91 & 97

phone +49 5921 71347-14
mobile +49 151 57134735
s.knispel@oelprotektor.de

Andre1

Christian Seipelt
EU sales

phone +49 5921 71347-20
c.seipelt@oelprotektor.de

Sales office

nina

Nina Arends
Office manager

phone +49 5921 71347-24
n.arends@oelprotektor.de

Jasmin

Jasmin Klein Gebbink
Sales office

phone +49 5921 71347-10
j.kleingebbink@oelprotektor.de

Andre1

André Strohm
Internal sales and data protection manager

phone +49 5921 71347-22
a.strohm@oelprotektor.de

julian1_16_09_12

Julian Leemhuis
Sales office
Training manager

phone +49 5921 71347-25
j.leemhuis@oelprotektor.de

michael_termath__rgb_18_07

Michael Termath
Sales office

phone +49 5921 71347-19
m.termath@oelprotektor.de

izabela1

Christian Synowiec
Sales office

phone +49 5921 71347-27
c.synowiec@oelprotektor.de

jana1_16_09_12

Jana Molendyk
Order processing

phone +49 5921 71347-16
j.molendyk@oelprotektor.de

Ilknur Karsli
Order processing

phone +49 5921 71347-21
i.karsli@oelprotektor.de

tom_rgb_18_08

Tom Buscher
Apprentice for
wholesale and foreign trade management

phone +49 5921 71347-26
t.buscher@oelprotektor.de

carina1

Carina Wolterink

Technical illustrator

phone +49 5921 71347-23
c.wolterink@oelprotektor.de

izabela1

Stefanie Wilmer

Technical illustrator

phone +49 5921 71347-23
s.wilmer@oelprotektor.de

Warehouse logistics

maik_mitKopf

Maik Berning

Specialist for warehouse logistics

phone +49 5921 71347-18

m.berning@oelprotektor.de

Gallas1

Jobe Gallass Fallu

Specialist for warehouse logistics

phone +49 5921 71347-18

info@oelprotektor.de

tobias_20_01_27

Tobias Raaz

Trainee as warehouse logistics specialist

phone +49 5921 71347-18

info@oelprotektor.de